Tender Human
Men, Myself, & I: Revelations of an Open Marriage (a Memoir and How Not To)
Chapter 31: New Rules
0:00
-5:44

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Tender Human

Chapter 31: New Rules

If we had it to do over again, these are some of the things I would want us to consider.
2

I know this now: before you open your relationship there are a number of useful things to consider in terms of your agreements with your partner. You might even want to create a contract and sign it, if only to validate your mutual understanding and affirm your commitment to upholding what you both agreed upon.

If we had it to do over again, these are some of the things I would want us to consider:

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Tender Human to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Tender Human
Men, Myself, & I: Revelations of an Open Marriage (a Memoir and How Not To)
A brave and searing memoir, Men, Myself, & I: Revelations of an Open Marriage, explores the urges, satisfactions, and ultimate consequences of opening a previously monogamous marriage