Tender Human
Men, Myself, & I: Revelations of an Open Marriage (a Memoir and How Not To)
Chapter 45: Anything, Anything
0:00
-1:24

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Tender Human

Chapter 45: Anything, Anything

1

Questions I found myself asking; maybe you relate?

  1. Which is more dangerous—smoking cigarettes or drinking alcohol?

  2. Where does love go when it’s lost?

  3. What is the connection between pleasure and shame?

  4. Why do I fall for men I don’t feel safe with?

  5. How do I ensure my son grows up to be an emotionally available man?

  6. What does emotional availability even mean?

  7. How…

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Tender Human to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Tender Human
Men, Myself, & I: Revelations of an Open Marriage (a Memoir and How Not To)
A brave and searing memoir, Men, Myself, & I: Revelations of an Open Marriage, explores the urges, satisfactions, and ultimate consequences of opening a previously monogamous marriage