Tender Human
Men, Myself, & I: Revelations of an Open Marriage (a Memoir and How Not To)
Chapter 13: Little Lies
0:00
-1:11

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Tender Human

Chapter 13: Little Lies

1

I’ve told plenty:

1.     My phone number is…

2.     I’d love to go out again.

3.     It’s not you.

4.     I agreed.

5.     We didn’t have sex.

6.     I don’t feel bad about it.

7.     Our sex life is fine.

8.     Everything is under control.

9.     This is what I want.

10.  All my needs are met.

11.  I don’t think I could ever be with a woman.

12.  I’m so happy.

13.…

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Tender Human to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Tender Human
Men, Myself, & I: Revelations of an Open Marriage (a Memoir and How Not To)
A brave and searing memoir, Men, Myself, & I: Revelations of an Open Marriage, explores the urges, satisfactions, and ultimate consequences of opening a previously monogamous marriage