Tender Human
Men, Myself, & I: Revelations of an Open Marriage (a Memoir and How Not To)
Chapter 42: Coming In from the Cold
0:00
-2:28

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Tender Human

Chapter 42: Coming In from the Cold

None of these things occurred to me at the time. Now I’d love to go back and ask myself:

  1. What is your best-case scenario for these dates you keep scheduling?

  2. Are you going into these dates expecting they will likely be a one-night stand, or do you just like so many of the men so little that you don’t ever want to see them again?

  3. If you don’t like these peo…

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Tender Human to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Tender Human
Men, Myself, & I: Revelations of an Open Marriage (a Memoir and How Not To)
A brave and searing memoir, Men, Myself, & I: Revelations of an Open Marriage, explores the urges, satisfactions, and ultimate consequences of opening a previously monogamous marriage